top of page

A moving original piece based on the hymn "This is My Father's World".


Conductor score, all parts and bonus video content included.

Instrumentation: 3fl/2ob/2cl/2bsn/1bcl // 4 hn/4tp/3tbn/1tba // 3perc/timp // pno / rtm / drms // 2 hp // str

Substitute parts for Alto Sax, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax and Bartione T.C.


The download link will be instantly provided after payment and will be available for 30 days after purchase.

Music of the Spheres - Digital Download


    Related Products

    bottom of page